Officers & Board of Directors

Officers

President

Dr. Vernon Morris
doctorcoverdude@gmail.com

Chairman

Clifford J. Alexander
clifford.alexander@klgates.com

First Vice President

John Bowman
jbowman@stx.rr.com

Second Vice President

Byron Sandfield
bsandfield@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Martin Richardson
martinr362@aol.com

Penny Post Editor

Larry Lyons
llyons@philatelicfoundation.org

Auction Manager

Martin Richardson
martinr362@aol.com

Advertising Manager

David Snow
dwsnow@centurylink.net

Webmaster

Mike Farrell
mike.farrell@industrialconcept.com

Casey Joe White
casey.white@industrialconcept.com

Website Design/Programming

Brad Bansner
www.bbdesign.com

Board of Directors

Class of 2020

Larry Lyons
llyons@philatelicfoundation.org

Gordon Stimmell
stimmell@sympatico.ca

Martin Richardson
martinr362@aol.com

Class of 2019

Vernon Morris
vmorris@earthlink.net

Larry Ballantyne
lballantyne@att.net

Clifford J. Alexander
clifford.alexander@klgates.com

Class of 2018

Alan Cohen
alanecohen@mindspring.com

Bill Sammis
cds13@cornell.edu

Steven M. Roth
stevenroth@comcast.net

Back to Top