Officers & Board of Directors

Officers

President

Dr. Vernon Morris
president@pennypost.org

Chairman

Clifford J. Alexander
chairman@pennypost.org

First Vice President

Secretary/Treasurer

John Bowman
secretary@pennypost.org

Second Vice President

Byron Sandfield
byron@pennypost.org

Secretary/Treasurer Emeritus

Martin Richardson
martinr362@aol.com

Penny Post Editor

Larry Lyons
editor@pennypost.org

Auction Manager

Clifford J. Alexander
chairman@pennypost.org

Advertising Manager

David W. Snow
david@pennypost.org

Webmaster

Mike Farrell
mike@pennypost.org

Casey Jo White
casey@pennypost.org

Website Design/Programming

Brad Bansner
www.bbdesign.com

Board of Directors

Class of 2020

Clifford J. Alexander
chairman@pennypost.org

Larry Lyons
editor@pennypost.org

David W. Snow
david@pennypost.org

Class of 2021

Alan Cohen
alan@pennypost.org

Steven M. Roth
steve@pennypost.org

Bill Sammis
bill@pennypost.org

Class of 2022

Larry Ballantyne
larry@pennypost.org

Vernon Morris
president@pennypost.org

Martin Richardson
martinr362@aol.com

Back to Top