Officers & Board of Directors

Officers

President

Dr. Vernon Morris
president@pennypost.org

Chairman

Clifford J. Alexander
chairman@pennypost.org

First Vice President

John Bowman
john@pennypost.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Larry F. Ballantyne
secretary@pennypost.org

Second Vice President

Byron Sandfield
byron@pennypost.org

Penny Post Editor

Casey Jo White
editor@pennypost.org

Auction Managers

Clifford J. Alexander
chairman@pennypost.org

Angelo Ismirnioglou
auctions@pennypost.org

Advertising Manager

David W. Snow
david@pennypost.org

Webmaster

Mike Farrell
mike@pennypost.org

Casey Jo White
casey@pennypost.org

Website Design/Programming

Brad Bansner
www.bbdesign.com

Board of Directors

Class of 2022

Clifford J. Alexander
chairman@pennypost.org

Angelo Ismirnioglou
angelo@pennypost.org

David W. Snow
david@pennypost.org

Class of 2023

Larry Ballantyne
larry@pennypost.org

Vernon Morris
president@pennypost.org

Casey Jo White
casey@pennypost.org

Class of 2024

John Bowman
john@pennypost.org

Steven M. Roth
steve@pennypost.org

Bill Sammis
bill@pennypost.org

Back to Top